Galaxy GUI
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A Universe of Customization

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Galaxy GUI v2 Coming Soon - Stay Tuned for Details

hey newbie here

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
geekabrit

geekabrit

I'm New
I'm New

hey newbie here Vide
PostSubject: hey newbie here   hey newbie here Icon_minitime1June 12th 2008, 4:18 pm

i forgot how i got here. maybe through a link on deviantart, but hello all! wink
randomus_r

randomus_r

Resident Artist
Resident Artist

hey newbie here Vide
PostSubject: Re: hey newbie here   hey newbie here Icon_minitime1June 12th 2008, 5:41 pm

Haha, welcome! smile
joaopeixe

joaopeixe

hey newbie here Vide
PostSubject: Re: hey newbie here   hey newbie here Icon_minitime1June 12th 2008, 5:42 pm

lol

welcome!! happy
SbuxBlaze

SbuxBlaze

Founder
Founder

hey newbie here Vide
PostSubject: Re: hey newbie here   hey newbie here Icon_minitime1June 12th 2008, 5:57 pm

Welcome! smile Hope you have a nice stay here!
geekabrit

geekabrit

I'm New
I'm New

hey newbie here Vide
PostSubject: Re: hey newbie here   hey newbie here Icon_minitime1June 12th 2008, 6:32 pm

thanks! i lovin' the warm welcomes! love
timbob

timbob

hey newbie here Vide
PostSubject: Re: hey newbie here   hey newbie here Icon_minitime1June 12th 2008, 6:54 pm

Glad to have you on board cool
chekkz

chekkz

Kid Sister
Kid Sister

hey newbie here Vide
PostSubject: Re: hey newbie here   hey newbie here Icon_minitime1June 13th 2008, 8:08 pm

Hi, welcome to GalaxyGui happy
So you've taken the first step and signed up - Awsome thumbs up Now what? Well, we have a whole lot in store for you. Notice on the --->Main Index Page<--- that there are several different forum categories available for our members to freely participate in.

What about the people here?